Flying Spoon Demo

The examples given here serve to illustrate the usability of game mechanics for a wide variety of objectives. The examples listed refer both to current campaigns and to completed delivery. You can experience each example presented here directly by clicking on the respective "View" button. To try them out on mobile devices, please use the added QR codes.

Guardians for Life - TÜV SÜD

For the first time, the current campaign takes a holistic approach to the topic of cancer prevention, i.e. it focuses on different types of cancer and uses a gamification approach to convey knowledge in a new format. The game "Guardians for Life" is intended to raise awareness and make the non-cancerous aware of the danger of cancer and the great importance of cancer prevention.

Infotainment Learning Custom
Employer branding - Company rating

Employer rating encourages your employees to rate the company and share it on various platforms or on a company landingpage. For this purpose, the employee is playfully through the predefined questions, which they have to rate intuitively (time limit), in order to then generate a prefabricated comment tailored to their evaluation from a constantly growing database, which can be individually adapted. Comments, positive and also negative, generate credibility. The use of gamification motivates through playful interaction to finalise the evaluation process without influence.

Infotainment Learning Custom
Story map - Interactive learning

Are you interested in the core information about gamification, but don't have time? Then take our short tour. Here you will be quickly and easily about the whole topic and provide you with some examples. If you want to learn more, you can take the Long Tour or the Discoverer Tour. In the Guided Tours you can only select the vibrant buildings. After you have clicked on the content you can close the window and you will immediately be guided to the next waypoint.

Infotainment Learning Multi Level
Personality-Test - Working style

In this tool, users can be asked about an intensity of a wide variety of topics. Each topic is given its own block of questions. The user can use a slider to set the intensity for individual points. The result is a pie chart. This example is about the working style of different activities.

Infotainment Learning
Personality-Test - Comfort zone

This tool helps you to find out what you need to work optimally in cross-functional teams. Decide which attitudes will help you to overcome habits and discover new opportunities in teamwork.

Infotainment Learning
3D Racer - Multiplayer

In the 3D racer, several players can play against each other at the same time. The task is to get to the finish as quickly as possible. Find the fastest way to the finish! In addition, the user must make sure that he does not touch any walls or obstacles, as this will reduce his shields. The fastest round wins! Inside the labyrinth are various power-ups that trigger different positive effects. But not everything you can collect has a positive effect...

Skill Game Custom Multiplayer
Learnification - Customer centricity

The word finder shown here works as a cloze text. The user must form the missing word from the available letters. The letters can be displayed in any order. The user only has a certain amount of time to guess the missing word. With the help of a hint, he or she can have a random letter displayed in the word.

Infotainment Custom Learnification
Elves advent - DB Regio Nordost

This Advent calendar is something special. Instead of opening a door every day, the player has to hit elves moving across the screen with a snowball. Each elf has a number on its cap. The goal is to hit the current day's elf. If the right elf is hit, a scratch card opens with a question for the day. After the question has been answered correctly, the player can register for the daily lottery.

Infotainment Lottery Custom
Personality-Test - Deutsche Bahn

In this game, users can rate their answers to various questions using a slider. As a result, the user is presented with a suitable feature of the DB Navigator. The user can then take part in a lottery. The game is embedded in an iframe on a landing page.

Infotainment Lottery Custom
Memory sweepstake - Samsung

In this memory game, you don't have to find identical pairs, but matching pairs, like chicken and egg. The game consists of three levels. If all three levels are passed successfully, the user is allowed to participate in a prize sweepstake.

Infotainment Multi Level Lottery
Christmas market - Trader-Hub

There were no christmas markets in 2020. In order to offer the producers of christmas crafts the opportunity to present themselves nevertheless, the state of saxony developed a digital christmas market with us. There, the artisans could present themselves with text and pictures and link to their website or online shop.

Infotainment 3D Engine Custom
Head Soccer - sweepstake

In headsoccer, the player must keep the ball in the air as often as possible. The ball falls down automatically. The player must click on the ball at the right moment to "head" it upwards. The player receives one point for each successful hit. The game is over when the ball falls out of the picture on the right, left or bottom. The points are recorded in a high score.

Skill Game 3D Engine Custom
Stacker - TV Noir

In the stacker, the player controls a bar, which he moves to the right and left. Various objects fall down from above. The aim is to stack the right pieces in the right order to create a complete picture. Additionally he has to avoid obstacles. The game ends after a certain time or with the completion of the picture.

Skill Game
Awareness / Event - HWK

Tap Tile is a fast skill game. Each row consists of three elements, one of which is positive and should be clicked. With every click the row above moves up. The aim is to hit as many positive objects in a given time. The achieved points are displayed in a highscore. The winner is determined by the highscore.

Skill Game Custom
Informationtransfer - HWK

In Crafty Race the player controls a car by moving it to the right and left. Various objects appear along the way. To collect points, the player must collect the positives and avoid the negatives. The game has no time limit, but becomes faster and faster. At the end, the user get showed his three most collected items. There are over 130 different items, which symbolized a profession. The User can click on it and get linked to this profession.

Infotainment Skill Game Learnification
Hidden picture - Infotainment

The Abrafaxe hidden object picture shows various famous Saxons in comic form. The players can find and discover them. There is a short info about each person. At the end, you can enter your name in a leaderboard.

Infotainment 3D Engine Custom
Live-Feed-Integration

The integration of the live offers is played directly on the video in the example. While the video runs in an endless loop, the current changing offers are displayed again and again. With your smartphone, anyone can photograph the displayed QR code and is immediately directed to the offer.

Integration
Snow Catcher - Mechanic sample

In the Snow Catcher the player controls a figure by moving it to the right and left. Various objects appear along the way. To collect points, the player must collect the positives and avoid the negatives. The game has no time limit, but becomes faster and faster.

Skill Game
Retro sidescroller - Mechanic sample

Here the player controls a figure. The figure can jump (Superjump: double click) and duck as well as move to the right and left. The aim is to get to the end of the level alive and collect as many bonus elements as possible. The collected bonus elements determine the score.

Skill Game Multi Level Custom
Advent calender - Mechanic sample

Every day the player can discover the current date and can activate the door. A new content is hidden behind each door. The content can be customised: Mini Games, PDF's, videos etc.

Infotainment Multi Level Custom
Dinoman - Mechanic sample

The goal of each level is to eat all the points in the corridors of the labyrinth without being eaten by the monsters buzzing around. If you want to turn the tables on the food chain, you can eat one of the "fruits" at a time, which makes the dinos turn purple and you can eat them for a short time.

Skill Game Custom

Flying Spoon Demoseite

Die hier angeführten Beispiele dienen der Veranschaulichung der Nutzbarkeit von Spielmechanismen für eine Vielzahl von Zielen. Die aufgeführten Beispiele beziehen sich sowohl auf laufende als auch auf abgeschlossene Kampagnen. Sie können jedes hier vorgestellte Beispiel direkt erleben, indem Sie auf den jeweiligen "View" Button drücken. Um sie auf mobilen Geräten auszuprobieren, verwenden Sie bitte die beigefügten QR-Codes.

Guardians for Life - TÜV SÜD

Die aktuelle Kampagne verfolgt erstmals einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz zum Thema Krebsprävention, d. h. sie konzentriert sich auf verschiedene Krebsarten und nutzt einen Gamification-Ansatz, um Wissen in einem neuen Format zu vermitteln. Das Spiel "Guardians for Life" soll das Bewusstsein schärfen und Nicht-Krebskranke auf die Gefahr von Krebs und die große Bedeutung der Krebsprävention aufmerksam machen.

Infotainment Learning Custom
Employer Branding - Unternehmensbewertung

Employer Branding ermutigt Ihre Mitarbeiter, das Unternehmen zu bewerten und dies auf verschiedenen Plattformen oder auf einer Unternehmens-Landingpage zu teilen. Dazu wird der Mitarbeiter spielerisch durch die vordefinierten Fragen geführt, die er intuitiv bewerten muss (Zeitlimit), um dann aus einer ständig wachsenden Datenbank einen auf seine Bewertung zugeschnittenen, vorgefertigten Kommentar zu generieren, der individuell angepasst werden kann. Kommentare, positive und auch negative, erzeugen Glaubwürdigkeit. Der Einsatz von Gamification motiviert durch spielerische Interaktion, den Bewertungsprozess unbeeinflusst abzuschließen.

Infotainment Learning Custom
Story Map - Interaktives Lernen

Sie interessieren sich für die Kerninformationen über Gamification, haben aber keine Zeit? Dann nutzen Sie unsere Kurztour. Hier werden Sie schnell und einfach über das gesamte Thema informiert und mit einigen Beispielen versorgt. Wenn Sie mehr erfahren wollen, können Sie die Lange Tour oder die Entdeckertour machen. In den Geführten Touren können Sie nur die pulsierenden Gebäude auswählen. Nachdem Sie auf den Inhalt geklickt haben, können Sie das Fenster schließen und werden sofort zum nächsten Wegpunkt geführt.

Infotainment Learning Multi Level
Persönlichkeitstest - Arbeitsstil

In diesem Tool können die Nutzer zu einer Vielzahl von Themen befragt werden. Zu jedem Thema gibt es einen eigenen Fragenblock. Mit einem Schieberegler kann der Nutzer die Intensität für einzelne Punkte einstellen. Das Ergebnis ist ein Tortendiagramm. In diesem Beispiel geht es um den Arbeitsstil bei verschiedenen Tätigkeiten.

Infotainment Learning
Persönlichkeitstest - Komfortzone

Dieses Tool hilft Ihnen, herauszufinden, was Sie brauchen, um in funktionsübergreifenden Teams optimal zu arbeiten. Entscheiden Sie, welche Einstellungen Ihnen helfen werden, Gewohnheiten zu überwinden und neue Möglichkeiten der Teamarbeit zu entdecken.

Infotainment Learning
3D Racer - Multiplayer

In dem 3D-Rennspiel können mehrere Spieler gleichzeitig gegeneinander antreten. Die Aufgabe ist es, so schnell wie möglich ins Ziel zu kommen. Finde den schnellsten Weg ins Ziel! Außerdem muss der Benutzer darauf achten, dass er keine Wände oder Hindernisse berührt, denn dadurch werden seine Schilde reduziert. Die schnellste Runde gewinnt! Im Inneren des Labyrinths befinden sich verschiedene Power-Ups, die unterschiedliche positive Effekte auslösen. Aber nicht alles, was man einsammeln kann, hat einen positiven Effekt...

Skill Game Custom Multiplayer
Learnification - Customer centricity

Der hier gezeigte Wortfinder funktioniert wie ein Lückentext. Der Benutzer muss das fehlende Wort aus den vorhandenen Buchstaben bilden. Die Buchstaben können in beliebiger Reihenfolge angezeigt werden. Der Benutzer hat nur eine bestimmte Zeit, um das fehlende Wort zu erraten. Mit Hilfe eines Hinweises kann er sich einen zufälligen Buchstaben im Wort anzeigen lassen.

Infotainment Custom Learnification
Wichteladvent - DB Regio Nordost

Dieser Adventskalender ist etwas Besonderes. Anstatt jeden Tag ein Türchen zu öffnen, muss der Spieler Wichtel, die sich über den Bildschirm bewegen, mit einem Schneeball treffen. Jeder Wichtel hat eine Nummer auf ihrer Mütze. Das Ziel ist es, den Wichtel des aktuellen Tages zu treffen. Wird der richtige Wichtel getroffen, öffnet sich eine Rubbelkarte mit einer Frage für den Tag. Nachdem die Frage richtig beantwortet wurde, kann sich der Spieler für die Tagesverlosung anmelden.

Infotainment Lottery Custom
Persönlichkeitstest - Deutsche Bahn

In diesem Spiel können die Nutzer ihre Antworten auf verschiedene Fragen mit einem Schieberegler bewerten. Als Ergebnis wird dem Nutzer eine passende Funktion des DB Navigators präsentiert. Der Nutzer kann dann an einem Gewinnspiel teilnehmen. Das Spiel ist in einem Iframe auf einer Landing Page eingebettet.

Infotainment Lottery Custom
Memory Gewinnspiel - Samsung

In diesem Memoryspiel musst du nicht identische Paare finden, sondern übereinstimmende Paare, wie Huhn und Ei. Das Spiel besteht aus drei Leveln. Wenn alle drei Level erfolgreich absolviert werden, darf der Benutzer an einer Verlosung teilnehmen.

Infotainment Multi Level Lottery
Weihnachtsmarkt - Händler-Portal

Im Jahr 2020 gab es keine Weihnachtsmärkte. Um den Herstellern von weihnachtlichem Kunsthandwerk dennoch die Möglichkeit zu bieten, sich zu präsentieren, entwickelte das Land Sachsen mit uns einen digitalen Weihnachtsmarkt. Dort konnten sich die Kunsthandwerker mit Text und Bild präsentieren und auf ihre Website oder ihren Online-Shop verlinken.

Infotainment 3D Engine Custom
Head Soccer - Gewinnspiel

Beim Headsoccer muss der Spieler den Ball so oft wie möglich in der Luft halten. Der Ball fällt automatisch herunter. Der Spieler muss den Ball im richtigen Moment anklicken, um ihn nach oben zu "köpfen". Für jeden erfolgreichen Treffer erhält der Spieler einen Punkt. Das Spiel ist zu Ende, wenn der Ball rechts, links oder unten aus dem Bild fällt. Die Punkte werden in einem Highscore festgehalten.

Skill Game 3D Engine Custom
Stacker - TV Noir

Beim Stacker steuert der Spieler einen Balken, den er nach rechts und links bewegt. Verschiedene Objekte fallen von oben herab. Ziel ist es, die richtigen Teile in der richtigen Reihenfolge zu stapeln, um ein vollständiges Bild zu erhalten. Außerdem muss er Hindernissen ausweichen. Das Spiel endet nach einer bestimmten Zeit oder mit der Fertigstellung des Bildes.

Skill Game
Awareness / Event - HWK

Tap Tile ist ein schnelles Geschicklichkeitsspiel. Jede Reihe besteht aus drei Elementen, von denen eines positiv ist und angeklickt werden muss. Mit jedem Klick wandert die darüber liegende Reihe nach oben. Ziel ist es, in einer bestimmten Zeit möglichst viele positive Objekte zu treffen. Die erreichten Punkte werden in einem Highscore angezeigt. Der Gewinner wird durch den Highscore ermittelt.

Skill Game Custom
Informationstransfer - HWK

In Crafty Race steuert der Spieler einen Rennwagen, indem er diesen nach rechts und links bewegt. Auf dem Weg erscheinen verschiedene Objekte. Um Punkte zu sammeln, muss der Spieler die positiven Objekte einsammeln und die negativen vermeiden. Das Spiel hat kein Zeitlimit, wird aber immer schneller. Am Ende bekommt der Benutzer seine drei am meisten gesammelten Gegenstände angezeigt. Es gibt über 130 verschiedene Gegenstände, die einen Beruf symbolisieren. Der Benutzer kann eins davon anklicken und wird zum passenden Eintrag im Berufe-Wiki geleitet.

Infotainment Skill Game Learnification
Wimmelbild - Infotainment

Das Abrafaxe-Wimmelbild zeigt verschiedene berühmte Sachsen in Comicform. Die Spieler können sie finden und entdecken. Zu jeder Person gibt es eine kurze Info. Am Ende kann man seinen Namen in eine Bestenliste eintragen.

Infotainment 3D Engine Custom
Live-Feed-Integration

Die Integration der Live-Angebote werden in dem Beispiel direkt auf das Video gespielt. Während das Video in einer Endlosschleife läuft, werden immer wieder die aktuellen wechselnden Angebote angezeigt. Mit Ihrem Smartphone kann jeder den angezeigten QR-Code fotografieren und wird sofort auf das Angebot geleitet.

Integration
Snow Catcher - Mechanic sample

Beim Snow Catcher steuert der Spieler eine Figur, indem er sie nach rechts und links bewegt. Auf dem Weg erscheinen verschiedene Objekte. Um Punkte zu sammeln, muss der Spieler die positiven Objekte einsammeln und die negativen vermeiden. Das Spiel hat kein Zeitlimit, wird aber immer schneller.

Skill Game
Retro Sidescroller - Mechanic sample

Hier steuert der Spieler eine Figur. Die Figur kann springen (Superjump: Doppelklick) und sich ducken, sowie nach rechts und links bewegen. Ziel ist es, das Ende des Levels lebend zu erreichen und so viele Bonuselemente wie möglich einzusammeln. Die gesammelten Bonuselemente bestimmen die Punktzahl.

Skill Game Multi Level Custom
Adventskalender - Mechanic sample

Jeden Tag kann der Spieler das aktuelle Datum entdecken und die Tür aktivieren. Hinter jeder Tür verbirgt sich ein neuer Inhalt. Der Inhalt kann individuell gestaltet werden: Mini-Spiele, PDFs, Videos usw.

Infotainment Multi Level Custom
Dinoman - Mechanic sample

Das Ziel eines jeden Levels ist es, alle Punkte in den Gängen des Labyrinths zu "essen", ohne von den herumschwirrenden Dinos gefressen zu werden. Wenn du den Spieß in der Nahrungskette umdrehen willst, kannst du jeweils eine der "Früchte" essen, wodurch sich die Dinos lila färben und du sie für kurze Zeit "essen" kannst.

Skill Game Custom